Note: You must empty the Trash folder as deleted messages from Inbox are moved to Trash.
This completes the Inbox empty.
Please note that this is only recommended for POP3 mail accounts.
If you choose to have an IMAP account we can only provide limited storage on our server.
If you continue to “fill” your inbox, please check your account settings are set to delete emails AFTER downloading from the server.